If you no longer use an integration that has access to your account through an API token, or if you're worried that one of your API tokens has been compromised, you can easily disable it.

In order to disable your API token, follow the steps below. 

  1. Navigate to "My account" > "API".
  2. Click on the icon next to the API token that you wish to delete.
  3. Confirm that you wish to delete your API token. 

The access to your account , through the specific API token, is now disabled. 

Did this answer your question?