If you no longer need to use our service, you can permanently close your account under your account settings.

Before you close your account

Here are some things to know before you close your account. 

  • Make sure to export and all the information that you wish to save. Once an account is deleted, it cannot be restored - all the data, including your contacts and reports, will be deleted from our system and cannot be recovered. 

How to close your account

In order to close your account, follow the steps below.

  1. Navigate to "My account" > "Account". 
  2. Click on "Delete"
  3. Answer the question about your cancelation.
  4. Click on "Delete"
  5. Confirm that you wish to delete your account, 

The account, and all the following data, will be removed from our system.

Did this answer your question?