In order to delete a sender, follow the steps below.
Navigate to "My account" > "Senders"
Click on the red cross next to the sender.
Confirm that you wish to delete the sender.
Once you have confirmed that you wish to delete the sender, it will be removed from your list of senders. If you have chosen the sender for one of your subscription forms, remember to change the sender for the form as well.