Before you delete a list 

  • Please note before you delete a list that you will lose all the information connected to subscriber activity and unsubscribers.
  • If you would like to export that information, before you delete the list, navigate to "Contacts" > "Subscriptions"  > "Filter" >. Choose the list that you wish to delete > "Choose" > "Export".
  • Email addresses connected to the list will not be deleted. 
  • If the list is connected to autoresponders, remove the autoresponders before deleting the list.

How to delete a list

In order to delete an entire list, follow the steps below.

  1. Navigate to "Contacts" > "Lists".
  2. Click on the red cross (x) next to the list you wish to delete.
  3. Confirm that you wish to delete the desired list.
Did this answer your question?